Our Team

Anne Ramsey


Projects Manager All sites

078 43237706

anne@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Claire Devine


Assistant Manager All sites

078 40377732

claire@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Patricia Convey


Training & Community Services Manager - All sites

078 40377644

patricia@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Gail Mc Keown


(Acting – M’leave cover) Training & Community Services Manager - All Sites

078 09902193

gail@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Gareth Mc Ginley


Compliance & Quality Assurance Officer All sites

(00353) 86 0353927

gareth@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Adam Campbell


Senior Administrative Officer All sites

028 7188 3114

adam@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Miriam Murphy


(Acting) Client Services Coordinator All sites

00353 83 0937648

miriam@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Paula Mc Erlean


Work & Lifeskills Tutor (Support/bank staff)

028 7188 3114
079 3521 7085

paula@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Iris Black


Horticultural Supervisor Strabane

028 7188 3114

iris@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


John McGonagle


Horticulture assistant and Keyworker to trainees Strabane

028 71883114


Cormac Woods


Community Placement Support Officer (with training duties/Lifestyle Support)

07516732647

cormac@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Conor White


Work & Lifeskills Tutor Strabane

028 7188 3114
079 3521 7085

conor@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk