Our Team

Anne Ramsey


Projects Manager All sites

078 43237706

anne@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Claire Devine


Assistant Manager All sites

078 40377732

claire@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Patricia Convey


Training & Community Services Manager - All sites

078 40377644

patricia@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Gail Mc Keown


Assistant Training and Community Services Manager - All sites

0879838275

gail@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Adam Campbell


Senior Administrative Officer All sites

028 7188 3114
07704534567

adam@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Tamara Callaghan


Client Services Coordinator All sites

0872104910

tamara@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Emer O’Donnell


Client Services Support Officer (All sites)

Emer@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Cormac Woods


Community Placement Support Officer (with training duties/Lifestyle Support)

07516732647

cormac@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Anne Brown


Work and Life Skills Tutor

02871883114

anneb@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Tonisha McGee


Work and Life Skills Tutor

02871883114

tonisha@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Margaret O’Kane


Catering tutor

02871883114


Helen Roulston McFadden


Domestic Support


Paula Mc Erlean


Work & Lifeskills Tutor (Support/bank staff)

paula@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


Iris Black


Horticultural Supervisor Strabane

028 7188 3114

iris@newhorizonspartnership.co.uk


John McGonagle


Horticulture assistant and Keyworker to trainees Strabane

028 71883114